

City of La Crosse, Wisconsin

City Hall 400 La Crosse Street La Crosse, WI 54601

Department Details

Department name: La Crosse County Landfill Expansion Negotiating Committee

Type: Board or Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact: Mayor

Description: The Common Council of the City of La Crosse that it hereby appoints the following four

three members to the local negotiating committee: Scott Neumeister, Jason Gilman and

Maureen Kinney.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
VACANCY	Council Member	4/19/2023	4/15/2025
VACANCY	Council Member	4/19/2023	
Andrea Trane	Staff Member	8/13/2020	
Maureen Kinney Appointed By: Mayor	Citizen	12/12/2019	